Autumn Art

I was born an Autumn child and have always been very much connected to this time of year.  When the cooler days of fall come around I look in anticipation for the delightful changes that take place.  As the trees are transformed into an array of colors and as their seeds mature, I watch for items to use in craft projects and photographs. 

As I made my rounds of the neighborhood recently, I collected many beautifully colored leaves as well as numerous other items that were superb for my artistic enjoyment.  Below you will find several of the arrangements I’ve created and photographed.  I hope you enjoy them.

DSC01837

DSC01835

~ by msbee1 on October 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
