Welcome To Artistic Expressions

 

Hi, I’m Brenda Wilson.  I reside in Colorado Springs, Colorado at the foot of the beautiful Pikes Peak mountain. Thank you for joining me today!  Love and Light to those of you who have chosen to come along on this phase of my journey.

I’m forging a path of Artistic Expressions all across the internet. Living, loving and learning as I journey thru life. Aspiring to keep an open mind and spirit about the things I learn while trying to impart them to those I meet along the way, and striving to make sense of the lessons and experiences as they come.

I hope to share part of myself and my experiences thru Artistic Expressions and I invite you to come along for the journey.  Taking one step at a time and rounding every corner either cautiously or with zeal.  The journey promises always to be interesting in some way or another.  Pull up a chair and enjoy yourself, I’m glad you could join me.

 Don’t forget to check out my Blogroll for some of the other websites I am currently posting on too.

_____________________________________________________________

All Materials herein are copyrighted by Brenda Wilson except where noted and cannot be used without permission.

~ by msbee1 on September 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
