I Hunger To Be Understood

 I Hunger To Be Understood

 

I hunger to be understood….. In a world full of people who are superficial and self centered. 

I hunger to be understood…..Even tho my spirit stands aside from so much of the rest of the world, doesn’t mean I’m not worth knowing.  Doesn’t mean I have nothing great to offer. 

I hunger to be understood…..For the different perspectives that I bring to the world.

I hunger to be understood….. For the beautiful, caring, sensitive person that I am.

I hunger to be understood. 

 

~ by msbee1 on July 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
